Please see the Spring Production rehearsal schedule below:

*Rehearsal schedule is always subject to change. We try to give a minimum of two weeks notice for any rehearsal changes.*

Wednesday November 11

8-8:45 p.m. – Anna Ims – Act I Part II (Original)

Wednesday November 18

8-8:30 p.m. – Trio (Anna Ims, Grave Genelin, Clarissa Callis) – Act I Part II (Original)

8:30 – 9 p.m. – Grace Genelin – Act I Part I (Giselle) – Myrtha Solo

Friday November 20

5:30 – 7:30 p.m. – Giselle (Myrtha not needed) –
Warm-up included in rehearsal

Saturday November 21

10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Giselle (ALL) – Warm-up included in rehearsal

Wednesday December 2

8 – 8:45 p.m. – Anna Ims – Act I Part II (Original)

Monday December 7

8:30 – 9 p.m. – Contemporary (Run Boy Run)

Tuesday December 8

6:30 – 8 p.m. – Act I Part II (Original) – ALL Students

Wednesday December 9

8 – 8:45 p.m. – Clarissa Callis, Anna Ims – Demi Soloists – Giselle

Saturday December 12

10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. – Act I Part II (Original) – ALL Students – warm-up included in rehearsal

Monday December 14

8:30 – 9 p.m. – Contemporary (Run Boy Run)

Tuesday December 15

6:30 – 8 p.m. – Giselle (ALL)

Tuesday January 19

6:30 – 8 p.m. – Giselle (ALL)

Wednesday January 20

8 – 8:45 p.m. – Trio (Anna Ims, Grace Genelin, Clarissa Callis) – Act I Part II (Original)

Saturday January 23

10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. – Giselle (ALL)

Tuesday January 26

6:30 – 8 p.m. – Waltz – following students: Anna Ims, Grace Genelin, Heather Oakley, Clarissa Callis, Abigail Bowman, Madison Goehle, Bridget Gildersleeve, Alaina Wagner, Gigi Knight, Evie Herb – Act I Part II (Original)

Wednesday January 27

8 – 8:45 p.m. – Anna Ims – Act I Part II (Original)

Tuesday February 2

6:30 – 7:30 p.m. – Finale

Wednesday February 3

8 – 8:45 p.m. – Trio (Anna Ims, Grave Genelin, Clarissa Callis) – Act I Part II (Original)

Friday February 5

5 – 7:30 p.m. – Giselle (ALL)

Saturday February 6

10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Vaganova I

Tuesday February 9

6:30 – 7:30 p.m. – Waltz – following students: Anna Ims, Grace Genelin, Heather Oakley, Clarissa Callis, Abigail Bowman, Madison Goehle, Bridget Gildersleeve, Alaina Wagner, Gigi Knight, Evie Herb – Act I Part II (Original)

Friday February 12

5 – 7:30 p.m. – Giselle (ALL)

Tuesday February 16

6:30 – 7:30 p.m. – Finale

Thursday February 18

7:15 – 9 p.m. – Vaganova I (Monday & Thursday class combined) – class will be held at normal time and extended by 15 minutes for additional rehearsal time.

Monday February 22

6:30 – 8:30 p.m. – Vaganova I (Monday & Thursday class combined) – class will be held at normal time and extended by 30 minutes for additional rehearsal time.

Tuesday February 23

6:30 – 7:30 p.m. – Waltz – following students: Anna Ims, Grace Genelin, Heather Oakley, Clarissa Callis, Abigail Bowman, Madison Goehle, Bridget Gildersleeve, Alaina Wagner, Gigi Knight, Evie Herb – Act I Part II (Original)